2022-2023 Committee Elected

Congratulations to the incoming committee who were elected at the AGM on August 13th.  Thank you to the previous committee for their hard work and dedication.

President – Kaylene Wilson

Vice President – Amanda Baldock

Secretary- Vireya Jacquard

Treasurer- Sally Wellard

Committee Members – Donna Runner, Jaccy deJong

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s