The Committee

President:   Kaylene Wilson

Vice President:  Amanda Baldock

Secretary:   Vireya Jacquard

Treasurer:   Sally Wellard

Committee members: Donna Runner, Jaccy deJong

Membership Secretary: Donnie Davidson

Sub Committees:

Quilts of Love: Glenda Dunens

“O” Birthdays: Jen Mitchell

1 Response to Committee

  1. Joyce Currie says:

    Do you have an up to date committee list and a contact number , please? Joyce Currie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s