Committee re-elected for second term

Members unanimously voted for the re-election of all previous office bearers for 2017-2018. Congratulations on your great work and preparedness to lead our group.

  • Jen Mitchell as President,
  • Kaylene Wilson as Vice president,
  • Liz Dyer as Treasurer
  • Vireya Jacquard as Secretary

Helen Irving and Barb Troughton are also members of the committee.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s