New President and committee for 2015-6

Congratulations to all members who nominated for positions at the AGM for 2015 – 2016.

President:             Suzanne Lyle
Vice President:    Jen Mitchell
Secretary:            Jan Watson
Treasurer:           Liz Dyer
Committee Members:
Trish Lemon
Madeline Fernbach

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s