2019/2020 Committee Elected

Congratulations to the incoming committee who were elected at the AGM on August 24th.  Thank you to the previous committee for their hard work and dedication. In particular thanks to the outgoing treasurer, Liz Dyer, who has held this role for the past 8 years.

President – Amanda Baldock

Vice President – Wendy Jones

Secretary- Ruth Symons

Treasurer- Jan Watson

Committee Members – Wendy Coutts, Alison Watson



This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s